Click to listen highlighted text!
  Click to listen highlighted text!

Kontakt

Hadsten Fri Fagskole
Østergade 77
8370 Hadsten

Tlf: 86 98 01 45

Mette

Damkjær

Sekretær

Kontakt:

86 98 01 45

  info@hadstenff.dk

Inge-Dorte

Wandall

Forstander

Kontakt:

29 64 59 81

 Forstander@hadstenff.dk

Her finder du os

Hadsten Fri Fagskole, Linieskolen
Østergade 77
8370 Hadsten

personale

Inge-Dorte Wandall

Inge-Dorte Wandall

Forstander

Forstander@hadstenff.dk

Lene Sønderkær Jensen

Lene Sønderkær Jensen

Lærer

lene@hadstenff.dk

Hanna Mathiasen

Hanna Mathiasen

Lærer

hanna@hadstenff.dk

Peter Borgbjerg Laursen

Peter Borgbjerg Laursen

Pedel

 

Trine Bach Skovsen

Trine Bach Skovsen

Specialpædagogisk vejleder

trine@hadstenff.dk

Lena Kim Christensen

Lena Kim Christensen

Lærer

lena@hadstenff.dk

Thomas Bauder Jensen

Thomas Bauder Jensen

Lærer

thomas@hadstenff.dk

Birthe Jørgensen

Birthe Jørgensen

Køkkenleder

 

Jette Kristine Olsen

Jette Kristine Olsen

Lærer og Læsevejleder

jette@hadstenff.dk

Michael Hjort Hansen

Michael Hjort Hansen

Lærer

michael@hadstenff.dk

Mette Damkjær

Mette Damkjær

Sekretær

info@hadstenff.dk

Anne Grethe Kirkemann

Anne Grethe Kirkemann

Køkkenassistent

 

Niels Friis Østergaard Lajer

Niels Friis Østergaard Lajer

Lærer

niels@hadstenff.dk

Søren Hougård Nielsen

Søren Hougård Nielsen

Lærer

soren@hadstenff.dk

Ida Sørensen

Ida Sørensen

Bogholder

info@hadstenff.dk

Majbritt Jeppesen

Majbritt Jeppesen

Rengøringsassistent

 

Share This
Click to listen highlighted text!